Crappie Past Winners – 2008

1st- Rick Taylor and Michael Miller- 3.91 lbs
2nd- Walter Kolkmeier and Darrin Orf- 3.52 lbs
3rd- Don Molitor and Ron Molitor- 3.51 lbs
4th- James Hasting and David Haverstock- 3.5 lbs
5th- Tom Tiesing and Steve Gray- 2.96 lbs
Big Crappie- James Meier and Jim Lorance- .94 lbs